ladylap 64 / M
"Looking for fun and possible future"
Due West, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladylap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,891,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ladylap 64/M
Due West, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a simple gentleman, with desires to reach out, and have a bit of fun. Always trying to learn how to reach that elusive pleasure...for both of us. This, in my opinion, takes a bit of time and a willingness to teach(and learn from ) each other. After all, we all are a bit different...let's explore, together...!

I love a good meal, and not the McyD's type, it give ppl a chance just to talk and play with each other's ideas, and desires...

Age is a relative subject, but there are somethings that are normal to be concerned about, each of us have the little question we often avoid, ask them, and see what you hear, you might just like the answer, or at the very least, understand the other's position.

I am not into collecting pics, or related junk, so if you contact me, just to get an email address, don't bother, I am tired of the crap email that is sent to me, when I am trying to be honest and really connect with someone, thanks....

I will take the time to chat, if you wish...you set the time table, for what ever happens...have a great day. And always smile, ppl will wonder what you are up to!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is aprecitave, and open, takes care of herself and not selfish, but most of all, honest. She must be willing to talk openly and speak her mind...and be of equal minded views, and willing to explore anything we decide upon.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Due West, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown