ladyinblack1972 45 / F
"We are Looking to add something new to the bedroom"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2007

To view all of
ladyinblack1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyinblack1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silovers
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
jackdsb14
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Djpk85
Illinois, United States
so_playful
Missouri, United States
n2deepnuxxx
Kentucky, United States
looking4fun4762
Kentucky, United States
memolad47
Kentucky, United States
StoleRiccoTweed
Kentucky, United States
Hellyun40
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ladyinblack1972 45/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Horny and ready for a good rub down.
Introduction
Well I'm a single mother taking care of her kids. If you don't like kids then don't respond to me. I like going to bars with live bands. I like going on hikes, bowling, movies and out to eat. So really I'm really a simple person.

My Ideal Person I have a boyfriend that want's to see me with a women. He want's me to have sex with a
women. This is new to the bedroom. We want to see how much of a turn on it would be. Must be fit and clean. We are also wanting to at least try a couple or have a threesome. At least once to see how it goes. We will not do anything alone.
Everything will be done in the same room.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

View more of ladyinblack1972's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 2, 1972
Hometown: louisville, Kentucky
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: