ladyalilkinky 59 / M
"I'm a man looking for a lady thats a lil kinky."
Cornelia, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ladyalilkinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyalilkinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,952 Active Members!*
 
Status
ladyalilkinky 59/M
Cornelia, Georgia
Introduction
I am a man that is interested in meeting a drug and disease free female for a no strings attached sexual good time. I just moved back to Georgia. wanting to meet sexy Hispanic women. I love all women, I just think Hispanic women are hot. I'm a successful white male looking to fulfill a sexy woman's dream. If this is you, please send me an email with attached photo's.

My Ideal Person Just some one to chat with and possibly meet and have adult fun with. I am a straight male. Would like to meet a straight female that knows what she wants. I like spending my money on the right female. If she can promise me will have a great time in and out of bed. Send me pictures and video so I can judge for myself If we should get together. There will be no meeting without emails with attachments first. I have been let down before. My picture are here for all to see. I will send more if you want and video. I'm D an D free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac, Steve Miller, Pink Floyd,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Stevie Nicks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ladyalilkinky's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cornelia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: