lady_luck2014 35 / F
"Looking for a female to join me and my friend"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
lady_luck2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lady_luck2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,111,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Jasontco
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
thatguy7282
Indiana, United States
Nshock232
Michigan, United States
tekmm2015
California, United States
shyheim822
Michigan, United States
Greenville_Fun69
Michigan, United States
looking4fun9526
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lady_luck2014 35/F
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Any single females wanna play this afternoon? We host :)
Introduction
I am a 34 year old BI BBW and I am looking for some hot and wet fun. I just recently got my tongue pierced (again) and I know how to use it. (Her) I am into oral (giving/receiving), spanking, hair pulling, toys, role play, LITE bondage, and open to new things (with limits). I have an insatiable sex drive. And, if you watch my videos, I am a squirter. I have a boyfriend now and we play together. We are currently not looking for and single men. If you're part of a couple and want to play, hit us up. He is 1000% straight. We have a couple profile as kingmantius16. Will be adding more pics and vids to it soon.

ATTENTION ALL INSTITUTIONS: You DO NOT have my permission to use my profile/pictures for anything!!!

My Ideal Person My boyfriend and I are looking for a female or couple to have fun with in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: