lacoppiabionda 37 / 51 / C
"A Couple of Troublemakers..."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
lacoppiabionda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lacoppiabionda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,857,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FRNAcouple
Online NOW!
New York, United States
goodkarmadude
New York, United States
two4fun2822
New York, United States
SexyandKinkyNJ
New Jersey, United States
Bellee86
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
lacoppiabionda 37/C
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Well, we met each other on Craiglist and fell in love (true story)... So who knows what we'll find here!

We are an attractive committed couple with our acts together and we're a ton of fun, in the bedroom and out. We've dipped our toes into this scene a bit, but we're still relatively new and excited to see what it's all about and where we fit in.

I have the cute but deviant PTA mom vibe and he's my tall, blond younger man, a burly southern gentleman through and through, with a deviant side that matches mine. We love seeking out trouble together and are pretty damn good at finding it.

We'd like to meet a single woman (especially a submissive one - that's been on our Honey-Do List for a couple of years now) and M/F couples, for drinks initially to get acquainted then see what develops.

My Ideal Person Clean, patient people with a sense of humor and a thirst for the adventurous.

Information
  • 37/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stunt Double Professional race car driver and bodyguard
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say