labialicker363 55 / M
"looking for fun or that special someone. I am a straight male."
Angier, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 8, 2008

To view all of
labialicker363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view labialicker363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
labialicker363 55/M
Angier, North Carolina
Working in Sanford
Introduction
Some have asked why I have straight male in my profile so many times.It is because bi males just can't seem to read.Hello all of you hot women.I am a single man, 6' 2", 205 lbs, with too much spare time on my hands.I'm looking for friends to go out or play with.I work in hospitals in the area. Installing medical gas systems in new construction and existing hospitals. I am pretty easy to get along with, like to go with the flow.I like all kinds of sex but licking pussy is my favorite.I like freaky sex.The freakier and wetter the better.I do meet up with couples occasionally but as a reminder I am straight as an arrow and have no contact with other males except in the involvement of a DP or DVP..Clean and dd free. Working in pharmaceutical shutdowns in the Clayton,Holly Springs and Morrisville areas.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting women for sex and or dating.That's what we're all here for.I look a lot younger than 50 All ages are welcome.Prefer slim,athletic,average and a little extra..If you can squirt all over me that would be a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of labialicker363's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Angier, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1963
Hometown: Plainville, Kansas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hospital constructio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: