l00kin4playmate 47 / 37 / C
"looking for play friends NSA single females & or couples."
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
l00kin4playmate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view l00kin4playmate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kristine6232
California, United States
LACouple4you
California, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
troutters69
Colorado, United States
Kashmerex
Arizona, United States
Seahuntergal
California, United States
CVlooking4a3rd
California, United States
69PlugandPlay69
California, United States
citycpl4u12
California, United States
 
Status
l00kin4playmate 47/C
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Introduction
Looking for open minded people who would enjoy getting together on a whim for cocktails and fun in and out of the bedroom.................

(And better safe then sorry) :WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person Respectful, discrete, good hygiene, couples or single females who would like to meet, have a conversation & see if we all find a connection to go further. We don't limit ourselves with photos for they can be deceiving (as a bad photograph) meeting in person having a face to face is always more informative & forthcoming as who & what you're about.

Information
  • 47/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1970 December 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Hispanic Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None