kygirl1962 55 / F
"Hey everybody :)"
Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2007

To view all of
kygirl1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kygirl1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,681,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firefyter2000
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
willeatpuss4u69
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
cthomasmachine
Kentucky, United States
wespwr502
Kentucky, United States
DB859Hugo
Kentucky, United States
rm_titan_213
Kentucky, United States
9in78swm615
Tennessee, United States
str8arrowisback
Georgia, United States
rm_4twinT
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
kygirl1962 55/F
Shelbyville, Kentucky
Introduction
I was told to put something about myself on here, so here we go. I like to go out and do my thing just like the next person, I love music, I would rather listen to music than watch TV. I like quite nights at home cuddling and watching a good movie or just talking, I like going out to dinner, dancing and drinks or whatever. I love taking walks holding hands, kissing with someone special..I love to cook and I do it pretty damn good too , I'm not one who likes to talk about myself, I'm kinda shy about doing it, but there ya have it..Bye for now!!!!

My Ideal Person I want to find someone with the same interest as me and who is charming and sweet.

View more of kygirl1962's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sub-Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: