kussi63 55 / M
"Erlebe mich.... Standartmitglieder können mich auch kontaktieren"
Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2005

To view all of
kussi63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kussi63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Genusspur72
Aargau, Switzerland
rm_parzho
Zurich, Switzerland
BarockesWeib
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_vreneli
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_PaarBE45
Bern, Switzerland
geileBlaeserin
Thurgau, Switzerland
rm_dorabora99
Aargau, Switzerland
playagay1
Florida, United States
pussycat22569
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
kussi63 55/M
Aarau, Aargau , Switzerland
Introduction
Ich bevorzuge sehr den verspielten, experimentierfreudigen Sex, ob das nun im Schlafzimmer oder sonstwo ist. Lieblingspositionen habe ich keine, obwohl es mir mega Freude bereitet mit Lippen und Zunge auf die Reise zu gehen. Für mich ist alles was beiden Spass bereitet sehr schön, geben und nehmen.

My Ideal Person Zärtlichkeit und erotische Massage, Streicheln gefällt mir so gut wie Sex und gehört einfach dazu. Es darf ruhig auch mal wild zu und hergehen.
Du hast gerne raffinierte Vorspiele und stehst dazu was Du magst, um so schöner...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tina Turner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kussi63's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Techniker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: