kurioznoobie 59 / M
"Rebooting bi life, wanna play? Cam only til we know e/o...."
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2011

To view all of
kurioznoobie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kurioznoobie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,087,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
4ubabynnj
New Jersey, United States
livnontheedge
Connecticut, United States
mara9062
California, United States
Pumpumgalore2
New York, United States
petercumming4
Michigan, United States
phonecall4u
Pennsylvania, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
 
Status
kurioznoobie 59/M
New York, New York
PLEASE have a photo or send me one if you want to chat, thanks!
Introduction
Hi Everyone!

I'm considering a reboot of the bisexual lifestyle I put on hold years ago. I am in a great relationship, but the physical aspect has largely dissipated.

I'm basically straight with a severe bi kink. For instance, I don't think I could ever have an emotional relationship with a guy. Same goes for kissing, dating, etc. I really am interested only in the physical part, the sex and the semen. I'm usually willing to try almost anything, though no pain and no scat.

I enjoy cam-to-cam activity and would invite anyone interested, women especially, to reach out. I do some dildo and self-cum shows; I'll take directions from both guys and girls as long as you have your cam on.

If you want to meet, we need to cam-to-cam chat first. Cams are cheap and easy to set up, so I don't think I'm asking much. I need to know you're for real before we start arranging meets. I also would like some kind of proof you're STD-free, and I'll provide the same. Thanks for understanding.

_______________________________________________

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
_______________________________________________

My Ideal Person Currently seeking two cocks to alternate between my ass and mouth and a dominating girl to supervise everything. If she brings a strap-on she can do me too. Maybe the guys could force me to lick her asshole while they take turns drilling me.

Women (both dom & sub), older male tops, young male bottoms, real TS, and couples who want a second male on the side to use or be used by.

Please have a photo and some info in your profile. Males should be under 60 and cut.

Intelligence, warmth, and wit are important. Rude people are really a waste of time, whether in a chat or a real encounter.

Also I wouldn't mind a few chat female buddies to play with solely on cam; we don't have to meet if you're not comfortable.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 15, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: