kuduckbucks 46 / 35 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 3, 2008

To view all of
kuduckbucks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuduckbucks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,727,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
godessofnd
Idaho, United States
seyandleah2
Victoria, Australia
curiousaggie07
Texas, United States
The2ofus007
Louisiana, United States
rm_texasdiva19
Texas, United States
BBW4You2015
Texas, United States
hunternick24
Kansas, United States
rm_ragkiss8
Florida, United States
rm_frenelum
Kansas, United States
 
Status
kuduckbucks 46/C
Nacogdoches, Texas
Hey! We are looking for a female or couple over the long weekend. We are willing to travel!!! HMU!!!
Introduction
Hello! We in East Texas and love it here! We are a fun couple looking to make friends. We are mainly looking for women and couples.

He is sweet, polite, very handsome, and a great lover. He has the stamina of a bull.

I (the female) am a little shy at first, but does not take long to relax and have fun.

We hope you will try to get to know us.

Please do not ask us for more pictures. Everything you need to see is on our page. Have a great day!!!

OK, for those of you looking for ANY reason to not get together, please do us all a favor and leave the site. You are not serious about this and are just trying to create more fantasies that you have no intention of fulfilling. Stop wasting the time of those of us who are in this to meet wonderful people and have fun.

Sorry, we are not interested in single men.

KUDB

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kuduckbucks's responses

Information
  • 46/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1971 April 28, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C