kt1964 54 / M
"very single and ready to mingle"
Huntington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2009

To view all of
kt1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kt1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,533 Active Members!*
 
Status
kt1964 54/M
Huntington, Indiana
Introduction
very laid back down to earth easy to get along with fun loving guy that likes to get very kinky and very orally talaleted love one on one but wanting to try a threesome sometime with 2 females or a man and a female or married couple

My Ideal Person someone with the same interests that i have and show me new things to try and do who is open to try new things to

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc bob segger

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
doing a 3 some with 2 hot women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kt1964's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Huntington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1964
Travels to: fort wayne, Indiana, United States
Hometown: huntington, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales/service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses