ksmwm4femplay 60 / M
"Looking for femme or couple FWB"
Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2007

To view all of
ksmwm4femplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ksmwm4femplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magicmona55
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ksmwm4femplay 60/M
Leavenworth, Kansas
Introduction
I'm an educated, straight, non-judgemental, professional with disabled wife. She'll always be priority, so I'm not looking for "strings" in play. I'm 6'5" and carry extra pounds, but do cardio workout every day to stay in some kind of shape. Would love to find a semi-regular play date with woman or couple willing to have a pair of skilled hands around to devote extra attention to all the BEST parts. I don't move too fast; just enjoy paying specific attention to the right bits and helping partner enjoy. If you've questions, just ask! I'd like to know you!

My Ideal Person Lady or couple interested and willing to allow someone with fresh perspective and skills to play along. You're calling the shots, and if you're honest with me, I'm pretty certain that allowing me in will be rewarded with at least a few good orgasms. I'm clean (DnD free), and you must be the same. Short or tall, thin or thick, would love to expand my circle of discrete friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ksmwm4femplay's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 29, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short