kshi5359 32 / M
"Sailor looking for fun or more!"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
kshi5359's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kshi5359's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,793,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zipbar
Online NOW!
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
kshi5359 32/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Learning full body massage, but I need practice.... Anyone for a free sensual massage?
Introduction
I am a seaman in a military logistical organization.

I've been single for a few years now, so thought I would give this a go. I'm looking for some NSA or casual fun, maybe even more. I am quite a sub-dominant person, so don't mind if the girl takes control.

I have quite an adventurous side and don't mind trying new and exciting things.

If you want to know anything more I am more than happy to oblige, or if you would like to see certain pics just ask!

If I send you a flirt and you interested send a flirt back and I'll start messaging you, or you could just msg me first.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kshi5359's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1985
Hometown: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Seaman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: