ks_girl_at_heart 55 / F
"Hi there, Fall is my favorite time of year, hoping this fall will bring a little excitment to my life"
Weston, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
ks_girl_at_heart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ks_girl_at_heart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,355 Active Members!*
 
Status
ks_girl_at_heart 55/F
Weston, Missouri
sweet and sensual.......
Introduction
Divorced woman who is ready to meet the right man. Looking for a long term relationship with a honest and caring man. I may be a dreamer and hopeless romantic but I truly believe my soul mate is out there somewhere. BUT until then, a good friend with mutual attraction and similar sexual desires

My Ideal Person Great sense of humor, can laugh at himself. Caring, affectionate, I am a toucher, love to touch so need a man that likes a womans touch. A man that loves to kiss and knows how to curl toes with them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ks_girl_at_heart's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Weston, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: