krystalkum 60 / T
"Sexy Sub Tgirl needs Dom Top Master"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2014

To view all of
krystalkum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krystalkum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,484,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
krystalkum 60/T
Duluth, Minnesota
Need to be owned by a DOM/TOP/MASTER !
I'm a sexy,sub,bottom,CD/TVgirl, looking to be sexually owned or used by Dom/ Top/ Men/ Women/ or other CD/TVgirls. I luv being dominated & used for sucking cocks, eating pussy, swallowing cum, having my asspussy fucked, rimming buttholes, being put in bondage, being photographed & videoed! I am yours to sexually use as y'all please !

My Ideal Person Someone who luvs using a CD/TV/ SissyBitch/ CockSlave/ CumSlut/ to make them cum !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
a man who loves to be sexually dominant & demanding

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of krystalkum's responses

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 13, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: