kreelix 40 / 37 / C
"Just looking to see who is out there."
Culpeper, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 1, 2013

To view all of
kreelix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kreelix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MakeItSquirt540
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
DCVApair
Maryland, United States
onelove19one
Virginia, United States
SlimyUrgedBlent
Virginia, United States
rm_missynwes
Virginia, United States
Chr676983
Virginia, United States
hdw27
Virginia, United States
playfulcpl44
Virginia, United States
Grt84inu
Virginia, United States
 
Status
kreelix 40/C
Culpeper, Virginia
Introduction
First I would like to say we are not a normal couple. Normal couples aren't looking for others to play with. Open couple that plays together and alone looking for like minded couples and females. Not looking for single men at this time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kreelix's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Culpeper, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1977 December 6, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses