kravz32 54 / M
"(((Strictly women only)))) live each day like my last have no regrets for Who I am and what I've done in my life whatsoever you never know what tomorrow will bring life is way too short I definitely keep it very real I am straight forward say it like it is I hope you do as well..."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2014

To view all of
kravz32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kravz32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,801,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildksgirl
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
happie452
Illinois, United States
bondagebaby87
Wisconsin, United States
lickmykat31
Illinois, United States
SWEETASS6907
Indiana, United States
dewmenow72
Indiana, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
Seeker52001
Iowa, United States
Bsmith1295
Illinois, United States
 
Status
kravz32 54/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am very outgoing and very spontaneous loves to take long rides on my Harley I'm into martial arts so I definitely take care of myself inside and out I hope you do as well .I have a very long sex drive need to find someone that could keep up .not into people that are not real if you are real i am definitely interested you should be who you are not someone you want to be honesty goes a long way .

My Ideal Person someone that is outgoing likes to try new things not afraid to say what's on their mind enjoy the outdoors . too much to list if you are interested just ask??? love sex as much as I do love to please and be pleased .I do not live on a one-way Street I hope you do not either. Please do not contact me if you're not serious I have better things to do in my life but to respond to people that are not interested in actually getting together

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: