kpl26777 37 / 35 / C
"looking for genuine online frnds"
kolkata, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kpl26777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
Washington, United States
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Ontario, Canada
Selangor, Malaysia
kpl26777 37/C
kolkata, West Bengal , India
we are happily married and enjoy sex everyday thats why our body is fit and so u can see we are not looking for swap or grp sex partners but for genuine frnds to know each other

My Ideal Person males please do not as u guys are online just for one thng and have already told we are happy with our own so please do not buzz up and for cpls n female r welcome

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex 24 hrs 365 days

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kpl26777's responses

  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, hindi, bengali
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: April 2, 1980 November 9, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: buisness housewife
Race: East Indian Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C