koti00 39 / M
"curiosity is sated, now time for business"
Mount Airy, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view koti00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,799,096 Active Members!*
 
Status
koti00 39/M
Mount Airy, Georgia
Introduction
first i would like to say hello to anyone who happens to stumble upon my profile. i appreciate whoever you may be for taking the time to explore and ponder what you are about to read. as my title states my curiousity with this site has been filled. i have explored, experienced, and have come to a realization about this site. what exactly that realization is i will keep to myself and let you discover for yourself the answer. since the curiousity has been taken care of now its time for business. this means that i am ready to find someone to have some fun with, whether that be only as friends, friends with benefits, or something more. tired of the games and teasing that goes on around this place and just ready to have some fun. with that being said that does not mean we meet one time for an amazing sexual encounter and definitly not the first time we speak. i prefer getting to know the person with whom i am going to be intimate with. it just makes the experience so much better and with a little trust everything is better. i am a very straight forward person which means i say alot of things that people do not want to hear. but honestly would you not rather have someone be honest with you and tell you the truth than beat around the bush and decieve you? i know i respect people who are honest but you have to remember there is a fine line between being honest and just plain out mean. that is not cool in my book. as for my likes and dislikes i believe there are sections below that refer to those things and if you have any questions then please feel free to ask anything. as i said i am an open person and i will answer just about any question. the only thing that remains is someone to ask them. so without any further delays and much ado, welcome to my profile and i hope you find something of interest.

My Ideal Person my ideal person, if there is such a thing, would be someone laid back and fun. someone who does not pressure you into things that you dont want to do but that is willing to be patient enough for those things to evolve. an independent woman who dont necessarily need constant attention but who is not opposed to that on occasions. a woman who is adventurous to experiment and push boundaries that will creat new levels of pleasure for the both of us. there are alot more things but i believe that you all get the picture of what i am looking for. once again if you feel that you would like to inquire more then all you have to do is ask a question. hope to hear from you soon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maxeen, Little Big Town, Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fantasy. meeting a lady at a busy mall. our eyes locking
as we pass each other, smelling her perfume for an instant.
continueing my shopping i enter a store and find some pants.
i go to try them on and that scent is refreshed. my door is
pushed open and she enters. we kiss passionately as her
hand reaches inside my boxers. she pulls her skirt up and
we have some hot dressing room sex. i enjoy the thrill of
places where the chance of getting caught is great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie, of course the DSL. haha. she is the most
obvious one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of koti00's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Mount Airy, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either