kosekoser6 43 / T
"So, here I am. If you want to know about me, just send me a question."
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
kosekoser6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kosekoser6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,887,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reneonherknees3
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
smilingsade
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
iloveassmetroMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Philnyguy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cindy236
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
kareem51412
amman, Jordan
HossSauce22
Tennessee, United States
mjoelner2no
F, Norway
T4Fun69uCA
California, United States
 
Status
kosekoser6 43/T
Oslo, , Norway
I would love to find a man that want to be my "daddy"
Introduction
Jeg er en voksen mann som liker de gode tingene i livet.
Jeg er blid, glad og ler mye. Det hjelper å se humoren i ting.
Jeg liker å reise, treffe nye mennesker, oppleve nye ting og se nye steder.

I'm a grown man who likes the good things in life.
I am cheerful, happy and laughing a lot. It helps to see the humor in things.
I like to travel, meet new people, experience new things and see new places.

My Ideal Person I have no idea.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kosekoser6's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: