koolgrandmaNpa3 71 / 54 / C
"Looking for fun with friends"
Deland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2012

To view all of
koolgrandmaNpa3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view koolgrandmaNpa3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,283,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funinthesun32732
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mwmlooking32164
Florida, United States
therealflex
Indiana, United States
mkjmn
Florida, United States
rm_BabyNDaddy69
Georgia, United States
DOSXCALIENTES
Distrito Federal, Argentina
lakelandcouple33
Florida, United States
krazygrandmame2
Illinois, United States
animal2141
Colorado, United States
 
Status
koolgrandmaNpa3 71/C
Deland, Florida
wife scheduled for female surgery wed 3-25-15 send your best wishes plz
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for mature couples and select males for friends with benifits. By mature couples we mean NO jealousy and NO drama. By select males we mean clean, white and circumsized. No exceptions! All our friends must be D&D free. We prefer couples with bi-female but it's not a requirement. Wife is bi and loves giving and receiving oral and is a great lover. Hubby is older and loves giving and receiving oral with females only but is always present and takes photos too. Have grown child at home and can host only when child is at work (maybe four hours on those days) but will travel local area, up to 100 miles. Both are retired so most days are available. We are not Ken and Barbi and don't expect you to be either. Cleanliness and personality more important than looks. We do not swing alone, so don't ask! Just because we view your profile does not mean we are interested. If we email, flirt or hotlist you then we are interested and would appreciate a response, even if it's to say no thanks. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US

Information
  • 71/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Deland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1946 September 11, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D