konstantine006 52 / M
"Saddle up! Looking for sexual frendships. Looking to eat cock and cum. not a paying member."
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2009

To view all of
konstantine006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view konstantine006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,754,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
thebest7554
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Joncharly583
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
ajbi21
Florida, United States
CanUinterestMe
Washington, United States
Imyourcdsexslave
Washington, United States
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
rm_jetreschau1
Washington, United States
 
Status
konstantine006 52/M
Everett, Washington
Would like to get together either wed or thursday, IM me!
Introduction
Looking for cock to fuck my face and ass.
I really would like to find some thick large cock and all the jizz you could feed me. I need the hot liquid protein in my mouth or if the feeling is mutual, wrapped and slid in my tight butt hole. Any takers, gentlemen?
Please note. I don't drink alcohol and I don't do drugs.

Currently I can not host, would like to meet up some Fri or Sat after 9pm and get down to business with you. I can not read messages sent to me, so try IM me on this site when I am on.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is funny, active, likes to kiss and try new things. Whether that be in the bedroom or just in general. He's kind, doesn't believe that he is all that or better than others. I would prefer him to be versatile, like myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, sport wear

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of konstantine006's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 21, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: slave to retail
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: