kockforfun 40 / M
"str8 male looking for females !"
salem, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 18, 2013

To view all of
kockforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kockforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alemao7037
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
malikha600
Toscana, Italy
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
sisski
New York, United States
Harikrishnakol2
Andhra Pradesh, India
1sixtynine69
Singapore, Singapore
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
lovelook591986
Tamil Nadu, India
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
kockforfun 40/M
salem, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
hi friends
well educated and professional male here, looking for females for voice and video fun interested fems mail me ! Thanks for viewing my profile.

My Ideal Person any kind of women who loving fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jagjit singh ! ustad zakir hussain!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one turn me on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kockforfun's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • salem, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: good profession
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, tamil, kannada
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: