knotbizzy 55 / 52 / C
"We would like to find a straight couple (male & female)"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
knotbizzy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knotbizzy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,968,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4Fun20194
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
davidscottdavid2
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
elephantsmemor2
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
PitBossB
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
YankMyDoodle69
Maryland, United States
nice_couple_cr
Maryland, United States
2gr8hnds
Maryland, United States
lehandsome01
Virginia, United States
Bossman8019
Virginia, United States
 
Status
knotbizzy 55/C
Frederick, Maryland
Introduction
He: Tall 6'4" , blonde, blue eyed, voyeur, confident & very capable

She: Tall 5'9" brunette, brown eyed, curvy gal, who likes tethers, toys & boys.

We: Happily married, mature, secure couple who plan most play dates in advance.

My Ideal Person He says: Funny, not too serious, a great smile, and someone who feels sexy and it shows. Oh, and I like cleavage

She says: a mature (36-55ish) kinky man who wants to go out to lifestyle events (& occasionally stay in) with a curvy big girl, who tends toward the submissive, but only slightly. A man who is comfortable being in charge, can carry a conversation, and most important has chemistry with me! Oh btw goatees are my kryptonite.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role playing, forced, light bondage, she gets tied up and
used

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Dungeon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of knotbizzy's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1963 February 12, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either