knockout132 36 / F
"Just looking around, fun to be found, NO MEN!!! Find us on IM here."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2010

To view all of
knockout132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knockout132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxstar234
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
amyinaustin
Texas, United States
Groupinkeller
Texas, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
xAtreyugrrlx
Connecticut, United States
rgjcfor3
Texas, United States
Fullswingfun
Texas, United States
EERI2010
Texas, United States
brittney_dahl
Texas, United States
 
Status
knockout132 36/F
Arlington, Texas
Still looking for adventerous women to join us.
Introduction
NO MEN!!! I am a fun outgoing person who loves to go out and have a good time. I love the outdoors, playing darts and pool, and I love football. I am pretty much up for anything. If you want to know more just ask I'm an open book. I have a fun and flirty sense of humor, and fun is what this is all about. I have a great guy that loves to please me and any women that would like to play with us. Did I mention NO MEN !!!

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a girl to play with on a regular basis. I do have a boy friend, and we like to play with single girls or select couples, but I do not play alone, unless it is a single girl and we hit it off with drinks and conversation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of knockout132's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: