knobrubbin 45 / M
""Up" for something interesting"
Thomasville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2009

To view all of
knobrubbin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knobrubbin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teamrompers6969
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
chillinman1234
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
itiswhatitis471
Alabama, United States
Hotgacuple69x
Georgia, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
Fire838369
Florida, United States
secret_sammie
Kansas, United States
CockNPuss76
Georgia, United States
newcple77
Georgia, United States
 
Status
knobrubbin 45/M
Thomasville, Georgia
Introduction
I decided to try a more direct approach. I am a very discrete, straight (but slightly curious) white masculine male. I am very laid back and up for most anything once. I love a good-looking woman first and foremost, especially licking her until my tongue gives out. I am also interested in playing with a sexy couple. This situation can be MFM, but I would also give consideration to MMF, depending on the circumstance. I look forward to meeting you all.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women and couples in decent shape. I am looking for anyone from around ages 30 and older. All should be laid back, discrete and D/D free, as I am. And a sense of humor doesn't hurt as well. Don't be so serious and have a little fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a good looking bi-curious couple. Having them
both lay back while a masturbate both of them at the same
time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of knobrubbin's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Thomasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: