knighttime4me 59 / M
"Looking for the Right possibilities"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knighttime4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,738,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CherokeeBrownEye
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
HeadGodess2
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
LadyAlways4u
Massachusetts, United States
goodgirllol64
Kentucky, United States
bebetiger
Maine, United States
SoftlySilver
Florida, United States
Lookn4realDaddy
Kentucky, United States
CuriousnNewHere3
Ohio, United States
 
Status
knighttime4me 59/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
UPDATE - February 4, 2018 By choice, I will be limiting my time on here.

I am up for a pleasant surprise if you are an upbeat female with a positive attitude. You can catch me in KY/TN chat room when I'm around or wandering in Ohio or Mature room. It doesn't matter where the location is I have no plans to get involved with the drama or pick sides. If that bothers you or who I say hello to, simply put, deal with it. Drop me a line and I will reply. My gold membership expires around July and I doubt that I will renew it. I have private pics posted but choose not to have open profile pics.

Consider me - a successful "neighbor next door type". I have a high stress business that does require some long days and do travel (domestic and international).I have been described as intelligent, creative and have diverse interests. Enjoy a diverse range of things as well as nights home and dinners out. Overall, I am pretty independent but looking for someone to spend time with. I am flexible in how "spend some time with" starts, develops and evolves. If you want to know something, just ask!!

I can do bad all by my little ole self........I am not looking to add a problem or liability to my life.

My Ideal Person She should have a smile on her face for starters! Add creative, intelligent, sensual to that list. Has to be comfortable with herself first and foremost. Prefer drama-free women.....like a woman with an opinion that can dress up or down for the occasion. Age target is 40+ with very few exceptions. If you are a heavy/frequent drinker or heavy smoker, those are deal breakers from the start. I will borrow a phrase - lady in public but a freak at home.

I don't believe in "ideal".......the more appropriate phrases would be "real person" or person that one can "interact with and get along with"

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1958
Hometown: Central Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel