knightjon2 60 / M
"Fun, adventure, hot nights, and ......"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2003

To view all of
knightjon2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knightjon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yesmamallthetime
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
ShellNEd
Massachusetts, United States
Bleachedtipstouc
Maine, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
rm_okwaho58
Vermont, United States
 
Status
knightjon2 60/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi! I'm a handsome, single, professional male. My friends say I'm fun, eclectic, with a passion for life and learning new things. I enjoy exploring new places, the city, arts, the mountians hiking in the summer and skiing in the winter....then finding a warm fire place and bottle of wine in the evening. I try to keep the right balance between a wild and fun with the right amount of sensibility. I've enjoyed selective mfm & mfmf and found I most enjoy making a woman's fantasies come true and sensual intimate moments only found with a best friend parter.

It would be fun to meet someone that enjoys trying new things, new restaurants, spontaneous jaunts to the city (NYC), artistic pursuits, skiing, hiking, SCUBA, adventure and a passion for life.

My Ideal Person As far as who I'd like to meet....hmmm. Someone attractive, outgoing, interesting and fun...a little wild and adventurous yet nice and caring of others.... ultimately I would like to meet an attractive, uninhibited woman that enjoys life and likes trying new things...in and out of the beadroom.... new foods, cities, music, etc. ....someone that is outgoing and sees the glass half full. Let's have fun and see what develops. I also enjoy meeting couples for 3+ , while I am single and possibly later if a partner enjoys the same.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue