kneedtwoplease 62 / M
"looking for playmate"
Vacaville, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2004

To view all of
kneedtwoplease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kneedtwoplease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,396,457 Active Members!*
kneedtwoplease 62/M
Vacaville, California
I'm easy going, quiet, clean cut. No tattoos or jewelry. 69", 200# I don't do drugs. Looking for a companion not far from Vacaville. Love the look, feel and taste of woman. I'm little shy, eager to please. I'm somewhat private, dislike the bar scene and prefer not to party on an encounter. Like my partner to lead in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Mature settled woman, and be friends as well. Looking for chemistry and convenience, some fun. Age, race not as significant as compatibility. I'm straight and not interested in exploring sex alone with another man. I don't consider myself kinky, but like things visual, wet and physical.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, All, except unknown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kneedtwoplease's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: commerical/industria
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: