kmg3651 57 / M
"Crazy Sailor"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2002

To view all of
kmg3651's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kmg3651's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Itcho54
Texas, United States
CURVYGIRL8
Texas, United States
MzTxXxAzZz
Texas, United States
patchestex9651
Texas, United States
SpankLinda
Texas, United States
GentilVixen
Texas, United States
lastnightscare
Texas, United States
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
hornybbw4sexsex
Texas, United States
 
Status
kmg3651 57/M
Houston, Texas
I am beginning to believe that the women here are all/or no talk and no action. Just wanting No BS.
Introduction
I am middle age man who loves large chested women who tries to take of himself. Likes to have fun, fish and fool around, I like to be out doors especially when it is not blazing hot. Did I mention fishing (If you would to go fishing I am your man) and most out door activity. I am intelligent with a slightly better than average speaking ability, sarcastically witty, willing to help most people and more. I am retired USN who believes that honor and integrity is everything.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I have a big weakness, its Ginger Girls, they are hot, passionate, sexy, spontaneous, fun to be with and very dangerous.

Wanting to come to a fishing hole near you, if you know a good spot that would be fantastic and I promise to keep it secret.

BTW I have lost 40 pounds since March 2013

I know of a spot that is very isolated that can be reached by a 4 x 4 vehicle. Large tent, air mattress, big fire, cool night and cold wine. Do you know what is missing.

My Ideal Person Really into large chested fun loving women. Some say that Blonds have more fun (and they do), but Brunettes and Red Heads do also!

My philosophy: if you take time to make sure the woman you are with is fully satisfied first, then I do not have to worry about me.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1960
Travels to: Houston, Texas
Hometown: Small Town, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: