kltmpt 45 / 45 / C
"Fun Couple Seeks Other Fun People For Fun and Friendship"
Milford, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2007

To view all of
kltmpt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kltmpt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,344,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hartshpdass
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
whatsup1987x
Michigan, United States
HotCpl4BiorHung
Michigan, United States
kc1949
California, United States
Havnfunn8
Michigan, United States
latino4wmn
Michigan, United States
lickit4multiples
Michigan, United States
harleygirl1681
Michigan, United States
Hotousewife30
Michigan, United States
 
Status
kltmpt 45/C
Milford, Michigan
Introduction
We are in Alaska until late spring and will be returning then permanently and would like to find some fun people to develop a FWB relationship with. We are a secure married couple, both 45 yrs old, have been in the lifestyle for over 10 years and are very comfortable in most situations. We are not interested in meeting men or women that are playing without their spouse/partner knowledge. We also do not share pictures beyond what we have on here. She is 5'9, plus size (14/16), has tattoos, 42C, neatly trimmed, very sensual, a social drinker and smoker, and has a contagious laugh. He is 6'2, 210lbs with a semi athletic build, social drinker, avg endowment (6.75 x 5), vasectomy safe and shaved. We are both employed, D&D free and are very down to earth people. We enjoy bowling, the outdoors, music and partying and have a general love of life!

My Ideal Person Male: Single, 30 - 55 years old, prefer taller, D&D free (friendly is ok though), very clean & great hygiene, shaved or very neatly trimmed with at least average endowment and able to perform with a condom, must be able to host on the occasion, prefer someone that drinks, have a great sense of humor and hold a conversation.

Female: Single, 30 - 55 years old, prefer a more voluptuous body, neatly trimmed at the least, prefer someone that drinks, have a great sense of humor and someone that is very sensual.

Couples: Secure in your relationship and a love of life!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kltmpt's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 September 1, 1972
Travels to: Milford, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses