kknike1313 54 / F
"looking for the one who can rock my world"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2013

To view all of
kknike1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kknike1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,066,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
richardcranium45
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
PrivyNotedSkunk
Colorado, United States
WunWannaPlay
Colorado, United States
liljazzyG40
Colorado, United States
rm_Wankadooo
Wyoming, United States
wheeljohn1
Colorado, United States
rm_funmagicguy
Wyoming, United States
bluerider_2015
Colorado, United States
golfer1966
Colorado, United States
 
Status
kknike1313 54/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Enjoy the great outdoors but also a quiet night by the fire with a great movie. I love to workout and try to stay in shape the best I can and enjoy many sports. I tend to think things are funny or at least try to find the lighter side of things. Life is stressful enough why add to it.

Looking for a FWB not a one night stand so please don't bother me if that's all you want. We all want sex but I prefer to have great sex with an amazing partner I can share things with but still live my own life. If in time things develop into something else well then l guess it was ment to be.

My Ideal Person Someone who takes the time to read my profile and then wants to get to know me. Enjoys sex as much as I do but in a passionate way . Someone who is active and enjoys life but also likes that down time to.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: