kkane92 43 / M
"I'm real so no flakes no bi or gay males"
dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
kkane92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kkane92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Queensland, Australia
Ohio, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
kkane92 43/M
dallas, Texas
I have moved back to Dallas for now. I'm a simple guy 6'1/ 200lbs chocolate skin I take care of myself, business professional with a street and country side if that makes sense very oral I can play many roles I ask a lot of questions so I know who and what I'm dealing with couple friendly but I love 1 on 1 I travel a lot so I might be in your town looking for friends, fwb or that special one for regular play don't be shy I don't bite and I'm not judgmental at all but I am who I am and I don't change or fake for anyone or anything never a push person I like thing to just happen and sex is never a must. I am D/D free please be the same. i'm not perfect by any means but i do like a person that is HWP and takes care of themselves. confidence is a major turn on

My Ideal Person Female or couple hwp race not important clean D/D free clean shaved

  • 43 / male
  • dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: safety
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: