kizesnhugz 56 / M
"Happy to meet u :)"
Oakland, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 19, 2009

To view all of
kizesnhugz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kizesnhugz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
kizesnhugz 56/M
Oakland, California
Happy Sunday :)
Grateful to meet like minded folks. dinner, coffee, drinks, leading to great conversation, laughs and what ever ensues. Found to be warm, fun, witty, intelligent, kind, caring, generous , creative, libidinous. and carnally naughty.

I love kiss and play.

My Ideal Person Looking for a partner in crime in and out of bed, who likes friendship, play, and sharing happy moments....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Take a tropical cruise and enjoy my partner in every way.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Almost anyware

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kizesnhugz's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 30, 1961
Travels to: bellmore, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: