kiwistopper 60 / M
"horny/need boss??"
auckland, northisland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiwistopper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,925,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin27133
Online NOW!
wairarapa, New Zealand
whataman4455
South Carolina, United States
nobyfuntimes69
Lower Hutt City, New Zealand
parratrooper82
Texas, United States
rm_KanzTop
Queensland, Australia
wildwolfein2cu
South Carolina, United States
RealGrownandSexy
North Carolina, United States
Hornybalz
Lower Hutt, New Zealand
jaacesar
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
kiwistopper 60/M
auckland, northisland , New Zealand
Introduction
tall,horny ,hairy guy thats easy going thats opened minded,goes with the flow,bi LOVE TO BOTTOM/COCK /STRAPPONS?long term/hairy pussy a plus /?love oral giving?mmmmmmmmm

My Ideal Person looking for easy going person's to be at there call??need person/person's that love to have there own slave?,or someone that needs to express there dom side in bedroom??looking for long term sub/hairy a plus/train as /slave/love using strapponcocks ;long term eg start family with right women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kiwistopper's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • auckland, northisland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: travel hostel owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None