kittyplus1 65 / 50 / C
"looking for fun"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 29, 2008

To view all of
kittyplus1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittyplus1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alfonso19649
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
rm_slc67
Texas, United States
cpleforfun777
North Carolina, United States
SwingConvention
Florida, United States
cuddles5354
Texas, United States
ezgoinguy_2119
Texas, United States
happycouple4452
Arkansas, United States
rm_brooking
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
kittyplus1 65/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
New to this, would like to learn the in's and out's of friend finder, pun intended! She is very bi-curious and he is bi. Initially we would like to just watch another couple and have them watch us. We are very secure in our relationship and will never play alone. As we don't intend to play on a weekly basis, we are not looking for a long term relationship with another couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for more than one type of encounter.Couples or just one. A fantasy we share is for each of us to be with someone of the same sex while the other watches and occasionaly joins in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

View more of kittyplus1's responses

Information
  • 65/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1952 March 26, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B