kitty291904 52 / F
"Looking For Some Girll Fun!!!!!......NOT LOOKING FOR ANY MEN!!!!!!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kitty291904's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kitty291904's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Dublin, Ireland
Veneto, Italy
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
kitty291904 52/F
San Antonio, Texas
Is there any woman out there that really wants to have fun?tied of all the fakes out there.
Looking for someone between the ages of 40&50...... No strings attach, No drama, please show me face pictures.....NO MEN!!!!......WOMEM ONLY!!!!!.

My Ideal Person Looking for all the bi females who want to have some fun in and out of the bedroom. Not looking for a commitment just want to have some fun! ONLY REPLY IF YOU R SEROUS ABOUT HAVING SOME FUN!!!!.....WOMEN ONLY!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kitty291904's responses

  • 52 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1966
Hometown: san antoino, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: