kitten4lickin69 37 / F
"Looking for Unicorns and other Myths"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kitten4lickin69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kitten4lickin69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fireguy9125
Oregon, United States
916BBC
California, United States
 
Status
kitten4lickin69 37/F
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
I am a married bisexual woman looking to explore my naughty side. I would like to meet select ladies or men for fun times and new friendships, and if you’re part of a couple I wouldn’t mind exploring that option also.

My husband...totally straight...fully supports my interests and would love to watch and maybe participate in the right situation. I have always wanted to explore my bi side with another woman and the thought of my husband getting to watch is a huge turn on. If you are a fun girl and part of a couple and are interested in playing and have a hubby who’d like to share some microwave popcorn with mine, please let me know. Or if you're a couple and you're both into playing we could take things as they come, get acquainted and see what happens too. If you’re a single guy, I am very selective, so please be patient.

I'd like to start things off with chat and maybe some web cam fun, so if you've got a camera we should play. Please send a message if you're interested and I'll do my best at getting back to you. Please check your manners and your spell check, cause it all matters...I'm happy where I'm at and with who I'm with...the rest is just play and a turn on if we're a match that's way cool...if not...I'll let you know...so just be nice!! Thanks... Love Ya! XOXOXO

My Ideal Person Looking for honesty, respect, cleanliness, a sense of humor...you've heard all of that before...What I'm looking for is someone who is all of those standard things but who wants to chat and hang out and have a nice meal, a glass of wine, get to know each other and be ok if nothing other than friendship comes of things, but who is way ok if things click and we want to have some fun. I like to play on the web cam from time to time so if you also have a camera we could really take advantage of that...makes for a nice ice breaker.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: