kittandxb 36 / 31 / C
"i like all the moments of sex life ...to enjoy the life in its naughtiness ,sensual way ..."
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2013

To view all of
kittandxb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittandxb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,687,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GBG1rl
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
pesdubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Santafee2003
Gauteng, South Africa
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
hitaishree
India
Slim3256rh
Texas, United States
muscatbull
muscat, Oman
Saurav088
Karnataka, India
Wetnwildanita4
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
kittandxb 36/C
Dubai, dubai , United Arab Emirates
stag here..KIK..nambi81
Introduction
like to enjoy every moments of life ...enjoy the erotic fun .experiments and its way of freedom...lusty thursty nature of life ...Explore ourselves to meet up a new way ..
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.....

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: Looking for single female or couples who are willing to meet up for a drink and take it from there.. we do not like pushy people who wana get down to a quickie..
we like to keep everything discreet ...some time male alone is available...so welcome you with partners for our somes or orgies....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mj

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittandxb's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1981 December 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 154-157 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ENGINEER Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say