kit7548 65 / M
"Sensuous male seeking women and couples. Standard Members are Welcome."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
kit7548's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kit7548's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,920,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Franniejo3553
Florida, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
rm_wetsugar4
Florida, United States
HotcplinPSL
Florida, United States
happyhumpers69
Florida, United States
rm_mary553
Florida, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kit7548 65/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Introduction
I am a sensuous, experienced and mature man seeking a woman or a couple for an erotic and exciting friendship. I enjoy meeting for a drink and/or a meal to break the ice and become intimate. Kissing and fondling are great. I love oral both giving and receiving for a long time before we move on to more fun and continuous sexual pleasure.

My Ideal Person A woman (married or single) or a couple (male & female)aged 45 to 70 who are open to an exciting twosome or threesome. I am also interested in a woman that would like to join me to meet other couples. (Smokers are OK).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kit7548's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 5, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses