kissatoadtoday 65 / M
"So this is where I left my shoes"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissatoadtoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kissatoadtoday 65/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Ahhhhhhh, the dreaded required introduction. So here goes.

Male 65, but don't look a day over early 70's, unattached, little strange, ok a lot strange, new socks (kept wearing old ones out cos I couldn't find my shoes).

Can't speel, well I can but keyboard can't. And oh yes did I mention strange.

My Ideal Person More than just "a woman" or "sex" please.

Oh wait that's what I am not suppose to put here. Whewwwwwwwww this form is hard.

I am looking for a friend. Someone I can chat with about anything for now, then maybe companion for events etc. maybe travelling companion in future.

Of course if I had three wishes, you would be a little naughty at times, have a great sense of humor, and think toads are sexy.

Oh and I wouldn't complain if you be liking sex and have much fantasy(?)

See told ya I couldn't spell

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Linkin Park, Sade, Enya, Lucinda Williams

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ok you just gotta love the look of a nice little butt and high heels................... no not on me silly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kissatoadtoday's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses