kis2usexy 56 / M
"i love to rime a sexy ass."
Odense, Denmark
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2012

To view all of
kis2usexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kis2usexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
São Paulo, Brazil
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Huanuco, Peru
bp, Singapore
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Burgas, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
Hainaut, Belgium
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
kis2usexy 56/M
Odense, , Denmark
i love to lick deep up in your sexy asshole before i fuck it..xxxxxxxx
I am horny kinky and pervert . On this site, I want to connect with men, women, groups, ts/tv/tg or couples (man and woman) for oral sex, anal sex, one-on-one sex, bondage, threesomes, dirty chat, masturbation, group sex.
i dont have taboos.

My Ideal Person kinky sexy pervet .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kis2usexy's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Odense, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, dansk
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: