kir694 60 / M
"Départ d'une autre vie"
gembloux, *, Belgium
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kir694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
div, Belgium
Louisiana, United States
celibatere, Belgium
Provence (PACA), France
brabant, Belgium
Wavre, Belgium
hainaut, Belgium
Ohio, United States
Brabant, Belgium
kir694 60/M
gembloux, * , Belgium
Je voudrais rencontrer quelqu'un du genre dominant
en amour pour passer de bons moments en intimité.
J'adore me travestir.
J'aimerais aussi rencontrer quelqu'un qui me fasse découvrir le plaisir anal.
Y-a-t-il une personne de ma région qui souhaite venir chez moi pour me déflorer?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Etre travesti en soubrette soumis à une personne (de
préférence féminine) ou un couple qui ferait
de moi son objet sexuel.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kir694's responses

  • 60 / male
  • gembloux, *, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French