kipy10 25 / M
"hello ladies!!!. ;)"
Jujuy, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 9, 2011

To view all of
kipy10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kipy10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,119,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gargoris999
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Nahirasol
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ESTRELLAZUL1
Florida, United States
julissa4000
Arequipa, Peru
vero_perrita
Tucuman, Argentina
Angy_38
Cordoba, Argentina
MaryFlo2
Soltera, Paraguay
anamaria19803
Jujuy, Argentina
vanicalient
Tucuman, Argentina
 
Status
kipy10 25/M
Jujuy, Jujuy , Argentina
quieroo una concha
Introduction
soy un pibe piola simpatico me gustan las chicas cariñosas, el sexo aunque no lo practico mucho, soy nuevo en esto =P.. alguna dama qe quiera enseñarme..?? te espero..

My Ideal Person una dama qe me haga incursionar por los caminos del sexo...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kipy10's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Jujuy, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 25, 1992
Hometown: jujuy, Jujuy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: