kinkyrod75 38 / M
"Seeking multiple orgasms?"
Cary, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 14, 2012

To view all of
kinkyrod75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyrod75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,091,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SariiSxy
Online NOW!
Bern, Switzerland
Chelsee4fun
North Carolina, United States
filthyslut832
New South Wales, Australia
jenaXO87
North Carolina, United States
riskydesires25
North Carolina, United States
cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
pinkkiten
New York, United States
rm_Nicetits1551
North Carolina, United States
virginiechaude
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Status
kinkyrod75 38/M
Cary, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm looking for females who are not shy and who have a desire for pleasure and living out some kinky fantasies. I do have limits like most, but what a female craves is what I crave the most and turns me on the most. I do love to be in control and dominate females any chance I get.

My Ideal Person Any women who are open-minded, sensual, willing to explore and learn new things in and out of the bedroom are definitely a priority!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkyrod75's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: