kinkycplectnj 42 / 42 / C
"Back in GA"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2006

To view all of
kinkycplectnj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycplectnj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,436,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
kinkycplectnj 42/C
Atlanta, Georgia
We started this profile looking for other couples and the occasional single guy or girl. We found a few guys to join us and now I am hooked on sucking thick cocks and hubby loves to watch. Don't worry fellas he is straight.

My Ideal Person We have been away from the scene for a little bit but now we are back in GA and she is ready to play.

You should have a nice thick cock with a good size load. I usually don't swallow but you are welcome to cum on my face.

BBCocks are my favorite so hit us up especially if you have a friend or two to bring along with you.

I don't like to waste too much time getting to know each other. If we agree to meet we will more than likely meet out somewhere and if we like each other you will come back to our place.

If you are going to email us please send a face pic and cock pic along. We only play on the weekends unless we have met up before than we may make an exception.

We do not "chat" online so do not bother to send us an IM.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkycplectnj's responses

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A