kinkycoupleinmt1 43 / 40 / C
"Bisexual couple looking for some fun. Will it be you?"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2010

To view all of
kinkycoupleinmt1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycoupleinmt1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,872,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdelineHopeCute
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
fuckmeh17
Montana, United States
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
bicouple6973
Montana, United States
Jessiebloved
Montana, United States
j321mt
Montana, United States
Mtfun88951
Montana, United States
thecatshalo
Washington, United States
NerdyCouple912
Montana, United States
 
Status
kinkycoupleinmt1 43/C
Helena, Montana
Introduction
We are an easy going couple looking to make friends in and out of the bedroom. We are clean and disease free and expect the same. We can be shy at first but once we open up we have a great sense of humor. We have never been with another couple but would like to try the experience and see where it goes. We do have pictures and are willing to share if you do.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun and discreet. Honest and not just looking to boost their ego at other peoples expense.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kinkycoupleinmt1's responses

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1974 March 20, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A