kinkyconroecpl 37 / 28 / C
"Ladies, where are you? All the creepy men scare you away? :)"
Conroe, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2012

To view all of
kinkyconroecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyconroecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sebastian10219
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Jeep0524
Texas, United States
Dickemdowntexas3
Texas, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
Eric422017
Texas, United States
Karensteve9999
Texas, United States
funcrazycpl21417
Georgia, United States
analcuckcoup
South Carolina, United States
Mywetpussy12
Utah, United States
 
Status
kinkyconroecpl 37/C
Conroe, Texas
Any Ladies want to come break in my new sex machine next weekend?
Introduction
After talking for awhile we will now be allowed each other to play separately. Everyone is welcome to Email us. Nicer you are the more likely you are to get a response.

She is very submissive to men, but dominate to most women. She has some very nice and large breasts and she loves them played with! She does not have the perfect body, but is going to the gym and working on it.

He is extremely sexual and wants it all the time! He is extremely kinky and fun! He has a larger dick, knows how to use it wonderfully, cums a lot, and has really great stamina. He is a boob man, so he loves big tits

We both have imperfections and do not expect others to be perfect also. We are working on them, but they are expensive!

If this is a deal breaker for you than please skip us by.

My Ideal Person We would preferably like to add a woman or a select couple to the bedroom. We are also looking for singles or couples that would like to play with either one of us alone.

Couples: be very secure with each other first and foremost. Be open minded and love to have fun. We would love to be able to hang out with you outside of the bedroom as well. So similar interests are very important. Having a cam is a big bonus

Single Women: Must not be looking to break up or try to become more then just a friend that we can have some fun in and out of the bedroom with. Open minded, kinky and submissive is a very nice trait to have and will move you up the ladder more. YOU MUST HAVE A CAM too many men posing as a woman on here and we will need to verify that you actually have a pussy and tits.

Single Men: Must not be looking to try to break up or become more than just a friend to have some fun with. Be open minded & kinky. Don't be a douchebag. That doesn't do it for me. Have at least an average sized dick and know what you are doing!

MOST OF ALL BE HONEST AND OK WITH YOURSELF.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kinkyconroecpl's responses

Information
  • 37/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1980 July 18, 1989
Travels to: Philly Burbs, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: IT Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium