kinkySandLcpl 39 / 34 / C
"Cum show us a good time. :)"
Fraser Valley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 7, 2006

To view all of
kinkySandLcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkySandLcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realvanguyandgal
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
sexycouple200769
British Columbia, Canada
classyorientals
British Columbia, Canada
curious__two2
British Columbia, Canada
sexycple696
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Sansandavec
British Columbia, Canada
Civancity2014
British Columbia, Canada
NsanePanda
Texas, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
 
Status
kinkySandLcpl 39/C
Fraser Valley, British Columbia , Canada
Heading to Whistler takeover in November...who else is going??
Introduction
You are taking the time to read the profile looking for something that sticks out and says we are an amazing couple that is worth getting to know. Well….. “WE ARE AN AMAZING COUPLE!”. It didn’t take long to find out what sticks out now did it? Now that you have found it you want to get to know us more.

We are just an average attractive couple who live busy lives and are looking for sexy couples and select males that we can meet up with to have sexy hot times. We both keep ourselves active and fit, but also like to indulge in our cravings. Some of those cravings have caused us to not be the Barbie and ken so many like….lol. We are very open minded, full of laughter, fun, easy going and great people to have around. We have been together for 13 years, and in the lifestyle for 9. We love pleasing each other in everyway and watching each other being pleased with other partners. We have many fantasies that we would love to play out or even do over again. We don’t mind same room no swap or same room full swap. What the mood calls for and everyone is comfortable with is fine with us. We are drug free, clean and discreet.

He: 5'9" works out regularly, but still has a little extra padding to trim away. He knows how to use his cock and has some extra jewellery for added bonus. He loves to make women feel wonderful.

She: 5’ beautiful body, with a sexy ass. She has a great smile and personality. Loves to turn on men and have them want her. She will always make you feel incredible.

We are looking for sexy, real people who have no issues within their relationship and want to meet for not only sex but friendship as well (Soft swinging is ok with us).
We are not into long emailing or chatting on line. Let’s make some contact then meet for drinks or coffee or at the lifestyle clubs and see if the connection is there.

If you have made it this far in the profile than we have intrigued you and you should send us an email. Please don’t be offended if it takes some time for us to respond. We are shift workers and have kids, so we can’t always get together to discuss how to respond, but we will respond.

My Ideal Person If you took the time to read this profile you are on the right track. Want to know more just message us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkySandLcpl's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fraser Valley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1979 March 14, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C